You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WHY IS THE PRICE OF STEEM DROPPING!? - Crypto Nights Episode #6

in #steem7 years ago

Hi Alex this is my reply to your comment hope it not disappoint you! I can only think about the fact that Steem is an inflationary coin, and that its price will continue to decrease as time goes by. Right now it may have dropped a little too much because of the people investments in Bitcoin, but I am sure it will get a little bit upper, on the sort term, after the hard fork, but still on the long run, I don't see it having a rising price. Your talk in this video, next to your friend seems a little complex to me, so I can't express a valid opinion to it. But still, seems like you are doing a great job, so keep on going!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63566.44
ETH 2483.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67