My fist power up - And it was huge!

in #steem7 years ago

I find it silly to say it this way, but today I have powered up my account for the first time. I did not invested fiat into my account, just traded some SBD earned here for a few more STEEM Power. I find it natural this way that since I have earned some money on the platform to invest them on the same platform too.

I have used @blocktrades for this and I am quite happy with the exchange rates and the The trade was not big, it was actually quite small, but I use huge in the title especially because I find it funny but because of the exchange rates too.

my first power up.PNG

As you can see, for 2.2 STEEM Blockchain Dollars I have received no less than 14 SP. This is huge for me, especially after I have seen STEEM trading with a few cents above SBD for some time. I don't know if I am going to receive this much Steem Power for so few SBD ever, so with the latest claimed dollars I took the chance and converted them.

I am pretty happy with this so hope you all have a wonderful day/evening and thanks for reading my short story!

Sort:  

Next time use Market, from ur wallet.... You won't pay any fees at all...

That Market is called Blocktrades...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64364.24
ETH 3416.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48