Hi guys

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

I have a crazy proposal for Steem community, people and platform, which would help us grow pretty much and I want to share it with you, but because it's pretty late in here, I most likely will fall asleep while writing it, so I am just writing this note, make you curious and talk more about it tomorrow.

Till then, have a nice one!

Sort:  

You tease! Looking forward to the grand reveal

Hey, its been a while since I've seen you. What happened to your rep, have you got caught into a flag war or something?

Where have you been? You missed all the drama. Get some !popcorn and go through some of the @flagawhale posts, also check out @moeknows and @truthtrader

strapped in. ready to hear. Maybe it's Steempeak? pretty crazy-damn good invention for total steem domination.

I don't know, what is Steempeak?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64448.82
ETH 2646.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77