You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The unfair practice by @therealwolf associated with @smartsteem

in #steem5 years ago

I have asked one time then they removed me for that without any answer, and also deleted my comments. And again joined me the server telling that mistaken it happens. Is this correct intention? They have done it knowingly. And you can see my current screen shot in which clearly shows the total bids are only approx. 35$ and @smartsteem vote value is approx. 66$. No one calculation fill this gap. I am regular user of bidbots, i know the things. Most of the times i don't ask, i know this happens 4-5% up-down is minor. But for huge difference they have to answer. this is not the single case.

Sort:  

I’m assuming not all bidbots are the same. What would you expect the vote value to be?

Leave this vote value, this is not matter much. The matter is most is that what he has done, his intention, his philosophy, the way of talking, the way of answer, the way of action, these all matters. The profit and loss % is momentary.
I already leaved the matter before but when they deleted my comments from discord server. I think leave it, go ahead. But this is not aspect from a witness. He doing like @magicdice, if you ask anything, if answer suits them, they will answer else they leave it.

I can’t really comment on that. I have never interacted with that team or even visited their Discord.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58248.35
ETH 3136.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36