You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Whom do you vote as your Witness & Why?

in #steem6 years ago

I like your points of witness involvement in running Bidbot and multiple blockchain. I want to update some minor points from my side linked to bidbot like

  • Witness who sell their vote to steemians through any plateform and earn money from vote sell.
  • Witness who delegate their SP for profit earning through any means.
  • Witness who have multiple accounts to manage these above mentioned profit making activities.
Sort:  

Well, I've no objection for Witnesses earning profits through fair business means. I don't mind if they can get involved in any business activity but it shouldn't be detrimental for the Steem ecosystem, that's what I'm concerned for.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65725.20
ETH 3370.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63