## I STİLL DONT UNDERSTAND THE STEEM SYSTEM ##

in #steem7 years ago

I still dont understand the steem system about how

it works,I give so many hours try to write nice blog

or make nice jop,but you dont get the worth

what youshould get.

Sometimes I write something simple and easy,you

get more worth than others..

I really dont understand how it works..

It is really interesting and confused system to

earn the money..

What do you think ?

Is there anybody who could understand the sysyem

of steem ?

You get 12 upvote,you earn 2 dollars

Sometimes you get 26 upvote you get 0.26 dollar.

STRANGE REALLY..

Sort:  

I have also noticed some of the same things my friend. A catchy title, good photo/meme and opening line are very important elements of the article. It also depends on the influence each vote has behind it (I believe).

If you continue to write creative and interesting content I'm sure you can build an audience. Remember this is still in its infancy and should grow by many times the current user base/ readers. You also have to so consider the fact that a lot of the higher paid steemians had followings elsewhere before posting their work here.

I'm new to steemit and have enjoyed the platform so far. I also realize that I'm not a professional journalist so it might take a long time to learn to write quality articles.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59694.50
ETH 2603.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54