Sort:  

Can imagine Steemfest must have been awesome. There sure are a few more Steemians I would like to meet in real life. Some are a bit more tough to meet up with due to geographical challenges and stuff. But when the chance comes along I would jump that international train. And if you happen to be in the neighbourhood, let me know. :-)

If I am in the neighborhood I most certainly will!!

Yeah, Scotland has a real dearth is steemians, is quite ridiculous so not much meeting going on up here!

There is always one who has to push the wagon so it will start and then others will be happy to jump on too.

Guess in Nederland there are quite a few Steemians already, enough to have a little meet n greet.

I am pushing that wagon as hard as it can go!! :OD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58415.58
ETH 2485.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39