You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM Price Touches Historical Low, Steemit Users Number Increases Dramatically - Why Correlation Is NOT Causation

in #steem7 years ago (edited)

The worst thing that can happen is that we've all been paid to learn how to create a social media site backed by a cryptocurrency. :)

And markdown, we have learned markdown!

Seriously though, good post and that last bit is so very true

Sort:  

Funny how I adapted so fast to markdown after years of HTML hardcore writing. :)

Same here. At first I wrote my posts in html. Several weeks later when I investigated markdown I realised that this was a much more efficient way of creating posts!

I learned javascript, so i guess i can't complain.

You certainly can't!! ;0)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68606.74
ETH 3912.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64