You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Yes.... I Will Be on HIVE (I Guess) ....... and on STEEM as well (Here Are My Thoughts)

in #steem5 years ago

I find it funny how many people who had left STEEM many months ago are suddenly back to "Fight" the evil Justin Sun in the name of decentralization. 🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄

Many truths here dude! But that was the best one 😃

Sort:  

I'm glad someone else sees through what is going on and isn't afraid to voice it.

Posted using Partiko Android

Oh aye mate, the place is awash with people who fucked off to EOS or just any old project that wasnt steem and now they are back crying dencetralisation and reaping rewards for saying Im for Community!

For sure. I wonder if they believe their own bullshit?

Posted using Partiko Android

Lol, book. They say it for the money. If I have learned anything here is that people will say and do anything for money. Especially paupers.. Lol!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62299.02
ETH 2440.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65