STEEM REVOLUTION: HOW I FELL IN LOVE WITH STEEM?

in #steem7 years ago

Some weeks ago, a friend of mine from Unites Arab Emirates precisely Dubai shared this Steem opportunity with me on social media and like every other offers which tend to present their huge monetary premises I became so much excited but complacent at the same time but been the type of person who always get appraisals and approvals for online stuffs, I decided to look into this new opportunity.
So my journey on STEEM which is still fresh and new has seem amazing highly prospective. Now you may want to ask know the reasons for my excitement.
Yes my SP and SD aren't yet adequate result but just like every business out there I believe,for me to be highly successful in this,then I need to learn more about the system and how it works. This is requires the F. P. C formula...

-Faith: unlike other platforms which I have engaged into.STEEM has proven to be more plain in terms of membership participation as their are no hierarchies, all are equal to each other.this made me to BELIEVE in it...and so to all newbies like me...believe in STEEM and know If others made it through here I will also make it. An old saying goes " No matter how big your dreams are ,its someone else reality'

  • Patience: another exciting tag about STEEM is that its not a get quick rich scheme. And to add up to its legality like most business, it involves hard work and therefore Patience is needed. Les Brown once said " that if you do what is hard,your life would be easy but if you do what is easy,your life would be hard.

  • Consistent-Action: to make it big time in Steem ,one has to be consistent in all his/her actions. This is online and one should always be ON and be in the
    LINE.

NOW HOW DID I FELL IN LOVE?

STEEM is ATTRACTIVE in all. Beginning from opening an account which is FREE. To engaging in wtiting Since am a lover of writing and talking Steem became a perfect mould for me to do what I like doing best which is reaching out to people which my little liFe words,so they become inspired, and motivatedlibing out their dreams.
Also Steem avails you the avenue to meet with people of like minds and goals. Its a network of amazing people around the globe.
Therefore beyond the earnings and huge cash involved. Steem and all Steeemit should embrace this great opportunity and plunge into this Steem revolution.
Who is Poor?
Anyone who is Passing Over Opportunity Repeatedly.

I am Meekcosmas ![image]
()bold****boldcode# header

image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58416.09
ETH 2514.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34