You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: That Steem investor and the Steem investment layer

in #steem5 years ago

Right now I would be happy to be recognized amount a group of friends on here 😁 I have so far to go in this community. But I do recognize names from my previous experience in steemit (you being one of them) not for how much steem you have but for your thoughts and insights and for you taking the time to write and respond to many of the comments you receive. I think that, a reputation built on trust and truth is more recognizable the the amount of steem one holds.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

I think that, a reputation built on trust and truth is more recognizable the the amount of steem one holds

I think this too, but for new people coming in, they will see holdings first. There are some people I trust a lot here, some not at all - the way it perhaps should be.

Why the new account?

I needed a new start. Something that represents me as I am now as opposed to who I was in years past. It kinda stinks having to rebuild a reputation and blog and perhaps followers, but that is something I am willing to put the effort in.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64778.13
ETH 2531.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68