You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Searching for a unicorn

in #steem5 years ago

Over the next few weeks I'm going to be spending a fair amount of time trying to understand the steem block chain better. I would like to be more involved and active not only for my own benefit bit for the good of humankind and the next generation. The more I understand how this all works the better I can be of service.

I believe steem has the potential to be something great and used to break down barriers.

Steem has a chance to not only out shine its own potential but to allow others to realize their own.

I think I feel a post of my own coming on here...

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

I think I feel a post of my own coming on here...

Write away, write away. Don't stop.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62904.98
ETH 3359.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46