You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New Policy: No votes above 50% unless you're sharing your post on Twitter

in #steem6 years ago

Wow, this is really an amazing step to explore. Although, I have been sharing my posts even before now. In case you might want to check for confirmation, I will attach my Twitter profile link below. I would be waiting for your handle, I would be more than willing to follow you up.

I guess this will skyrocket the chain across-the-board of different social media platforms and boost the rep too.
Thank you in anticipation 💪

Here is my Twitter profile Link

Twitter profile

Sort:  

FYI, this does not mean I will automatically vote for you if you share on Twitter. I will vote as before, but capping my votes at 50% when I don't see Twitter shares

:) very important clarification 😂

That is not a problem at all, I just wanted to connect with you. Thank you 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63679.06
ETH 2628.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83