Quick update of my bidbased upvote service.

in #steem6 years ago

2018-02-07 17_03_34-Step 2 of 4_ Select a Logo Design _ LogoMaker Customer Service.png

It is update of following post:
https://steemit.com/steemit/@mecurator/quick-update-about-our-bidbased-voting-bot

With good suggestion of @Yabapmatt. I stoped the above mentioned bidbased upvote bot.
As he advised, the present SP is very little for this service. So I am trying to increase my voting power, with additional SP and then make my bot online. I hope it is good idea.
Thanks for the support.

Sort:  

Yes it is
If you have more money & want to do this long term then go for blocktrades.us delegation pre-orders. Cost for 90 days combined is approx 1 STEEM per 11 SP which is good costing if you calculate.
I saw you got your Steem back from MB, my tip is when you use lease calculator, try to maintain more than 33% APR or somewhere near that mark.
If you think I was helpful then please please follow
I also started my very first giveaway today, check that out too
Who knows? Maybe you take it all

Thanks for your suggestion. sorry for delayed response. I am trying to get some delegation from blocktrades and also from now onwards i wanted to purchase deligation with all the rewards I get for my postings.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.21
ETH 3073.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88