You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM-focused Content and The FIRST PRINCIPLES of Steem

in #steem8 years ago

I think a lot of people that create non-steemit content NOW, will be rewarded even more later as the site grows. (And I hope to be in that group.)

I did a couple of posts about Powering Down and what I learned from it. And I did both the powering down and the posts because I couldn't find the information I was looking for. And people responded thanking me for it, because I answered questions they couldn't find.

But there are so many other people, doing Steemit posts better than me, you being one of them, I just realized that ain't my thing.

So I do photography and writing posts now. And hopefully I develop a small following for that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61372.42
ETH 2928.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66