You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: INTRODUCING STEEMJET RECORDS ! ! !

in #steem6 years ago

Hello boss @dimimp i have been following your posts for some time now and have noticed that the @steemjet records and media is making waves and it's of no doubt that the sky is the limit.
Have you ever wondered @steemjet having an official MC/COMPERE and also an EVENT MANAGER for all their future events?
This I have thought through, Take for instance the event "CRYPTOCURRENCY/STEEMIT AWEARNESS" that was organized by @deandaniel at Tet-fund building, UNIVERSITY OF UYO,Nigeria. Though I was invited for a comedy performance, which I was told by the likes of @samstickks @empato365 and @deandaniel himself that, that was one of the most spontaneous and funny performance they've seen yet. after the event I held a meeting with @deandaniel and discussed about some flaws i noticed during the event and some possible corrections that could be made for future events that the @steemjet community and beyond would aspire to organise.
This made him so happy and he also promised that I would be called upon whenever there's an event of such coming up.!

IMG-20180624-WA0003.jpg

This was I @mcrich at the said event.

IMG_20180714_231721_829.jpg

And this was @deandaniel and other members of the @steemjet community having a swell time courtesy of my perfomance:

It's of no doubt considering the events happening now that partying won't cease to happen within the steemjet community and the block chain at large. So would you rather hire an MC for every event or would let me take that place as a Space force member, to ease the pressure such events bring to its organiser.

I would gladly serve in the best of my capability if you would just hire me as Steemjet's official MC/Events manager and watch your events go beyond the sky your eyes could see.

I would really appreciate your kind gesture if my proposal is considered and approved.
Thank boss @dimimp in anticipation of your response.

Steemjet's official MC/Event manager @mcrich

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61205.14
ETH 3376.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51