Don’t Let Your RCs Go To Waste!

in #steem5 years ago

97675D8C696A4C0D8AD38912115A8449.png

Resource Credits. We all need them to do anything on this awesome blockchain! The more Steem Power an account holds, the more RCs it will have as well.

I suspect, many accounts let them go to waste. I did! Now, being a little wiser, I use my Resource Credits as a way to “pay” for Account Tickets 🎫 I currently have exchanged my replenishable credits for 200 of these “tickets.” A ticket can be exchanged for a new Steem account. One ticket is valued at 3 Steem each, and I think there will be a lucrative market for these in the future.

But, how do you to this? The simplest way, is to use a tool by @steemchiller, called SteemWorld.org! Just go to the Tools > Account Creator section and Claim Account by selecting Resource Credits as your Payment Method. Confirm the transaction and that’s it. Easy Peasy!

9C17EFD80CAF44878FBAFEFA7A55B306.jpeglanguage

I believe you need about 5K SP to take advantage of this!

Sort:  

You post has been manually curated by BDvoter Team! To know more about us please visit our website or join our Discord.

BDvoter Team

Yeah I just started doing this too. Can do one a week with my current level of RCs.

Plan on handing them out to friends and family but the future market is an interesting option.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62904.22
ETH 2571.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76