Sorry for my up vote.

in #steem6 years ago

I have 3600 Steam coins I have 79 SteamVac dollars I have powered up and powered down I have tried to move coins all over my account in order to make my boat worth something. I obviously am doing something wrong because every time I upvote somebody it is 0. I have been trying to figure it out but the fact of the matter is this being as complicated as it is the masses will never adopt this system. Steam will need to make this easier and dumb it down for people like me. I would like to put my money in here and then move it to a vote wallet or something like that and it be that easy as complicated as it is with permissions wallet addresses power up power downs and everything else I just don't feel this is ever going to go anywhere sadly I only have 3600 coins and I will keep a hold of them until sometime in 2020 is when I planned on selling them. Good luck to everybody and I will continue to upvote so you at least know that I'm still watching

Sort:  

Congratulations @mchalem! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last announcement from @steemitboard!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60166.58
ETH 2964.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79