You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: INTRODUCING STEEMJET RECORDS ! ! !

in #steem6 years ago

This will be a top notch!!

As the biggest #steemjet contest so far is ending that day,
This party will "pile up the misery"


In @emmycapable's voice "it's steemjet over the world"...


I will only miss this if and only if Nigeria postpone the Independence Day. Lol.

Sort:  

Hello big boss @dimimp, you insisted we make use of the one you posted, here is what I made out of it and I hope it's exceptional, I'm waiting to get reply from you.

image

image

Loading...

HERE IS MY DESIGN ENTRY, I HOPE YOU LIKE IT

PicsArt_10-05-02.41.10.jpg

PLEASE I HOPE YOU LIKE AND PICK MY DESIGN

PicsArt_10-05-02.47.56.jpg

This is my redesign for blackvain's entry sir.

Hope its thrilling😊

PicsArt_09-26-09.10.52.jpg

The concept behind my next design is :-

The robot is like a DJ in the club using the golden mic to speak to the people.

But in this case the robotic DJ is you dimimp

And the mic is connected to the words STEEMJET

and steemjet are your people.

PicsArt_09-26-07.42.10.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67015.44
ETH 3247.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64