My Infographics for @MediaWorks Graphics Contest! for : OnePagex.com

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

OnePageX.png

Hello guys, I just spotted this and decided to be part of it!!

OnePageX.com is an online platform to quickly convert cryptocurrencies! OnePageX.com has over 140 cryptocurrencies listed. And interestingly, STEEM has been integrated as a base asset!

So I made this infographics designs which they can use anywhere they like, the images are relevant to OnePageX.com with the colour, it is an original design by me @mbj and for the purposed of this designing contest.

More details about this contest can be found here

Design 1

OnePageX 2.png

And

OnePageX 1 by @mbj.png

Design 2

OnePageX 2 by @mbj.png

Design 3

OnePageX 3 by @mbj.png

Visit OnePageX.com

OnePageX.png

"opx2019".


Hope you like them?


THANK YOU FOR VISITING MY BLOG TODAY!!



Sort:  

This post has been submitted for the @MediaWorks Sponsored Graphics Contest!
You can also follow @mediabot to be notified of future contests!

Hey @mbj,

Nice submission. Just a note, the word "Asset" is spelled wrong.

I just saw it.. I will correct them.. Thanks for coming around..

I like this design, though I feel there are better fonts to choose.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63834.78
ETH 2627.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78