You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'm giving 150 Steem to my friends!

in #steem6 years ago

That’s extremely generous of you mate. Well done. And excellent idea to go all in on Steem Power. It’s the perfect way to get your investment to generate a great return. I’m also about to sell off the rest of my crypto and convert it all to SP.

Sort:  

Agreed! SP is cheap right now. A great time to move in from USD and other currencies. Also a good time for converting from BTC, since BTC isn't down as much as Steem lately : )

Yeah @mazzle, I totally agree with you. For me, it was actually really easy. The site did most of the work, there were no glitches, and within an hour it was complete. I'm VERY happy I moved more into Steem. I can always buy something else with it later, but in the meantime, it's pulling in profits because I've invested it the site. Which to me is a win-win, since I believe in the site!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63964.61
ETH 3433.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55