You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hi friends long time no see I am sure that you are all experiencing tough times exacerbated by this coronavirus I know I am

in #steem4 years ago (edited)

Welcome back @dimimp word can't express how much i have missed you, we find it difficult to make a living in this period of pandemic no where to work to feed myself, i am so happy when i heard that you're back if you could give me about 1000 steem, i will be so happy and buy necessary things i needs to survive in the covid-19, there is no where to go, no one to help, everyone face their own issues, we appreciate it if you could give me 1000 steem to get food stuffs and necessary things for me and my family.

Thank you in anticipation and stay safe with your family

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63914.63
ETH 2664.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77