You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Is Not A Dating App And Delegating Power Is Not About Love – Abusive Behavior On The Blockchain

in #steem5 years ago

I already came to agree with the critique concerning the first paragraph. You're both right, @chekohler and @skramatters. That was a stupid conclusion, drawn from a triggered mind. I shouldn't differ between those realms anyway. It is 2019 … : )

I guess, in the end – well, 8 hours later – I just felt the need to express my anger. And this is what the internet (where you could possibly find your love) just said to me:

Bildschirmfoto 20190422 um 17.41.53.png

Sort:  

Lol oh I completely understand I am not one to judge we all have let lose a few thoughts online in anger! It’s sort of therapeutic I use my steemit blog for it too and I get some great feedback that help improve my perception of things

I hope you will find peace and just let it go, anger is so self harming!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Definitely. It was already quite healing. : )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57951.76
ETH 2347.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36