Im coming back to steemit

in #steem7 years ago

Hello to all my subscribers - old and the new!
I've been on hiatus due to school and final exams, but now Im all finished and on summer vacation.

I'll be posting once a week at least starting on July 2nd.
I missed you guys! There's so much to catch up on!

:)

Max

Sort:  

Wecome Back 02.png
Wecome Back You were gone forever.jpg
I like your home page Max..
Pushing the follow button now>>>tenor.gif
I like your home page Max..
Pushing the follow button now>>>tenor.gif

Haha thanks for the welcome back!
Love the memes :D

WelcOme back , hope you Aced your exams !!

Thanks!
And yep - I aced em'! The only one I had a little trouble on was foreign language, but I passed so its all good. :D

Great to have you back my friend :D

Its good to be back. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 60212.78
ETH 2902.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42