Sort:  

Glad that you like it and appreciate it. Means a lot to me. Thanks @maxer27!

He's literally copied my code and made it free for now so he can charge later. Not cool because I did not give him permission to do so. You can see my tool HERE.

You author of this code? What are you going to do? How to restore justice?

I am writing a post about it now. Will ask the whales to flag it as I don't have much power myself. But most importantly, will raise awareness so people won't trust their active key with someone who happily steals other people's works and takes credit for it.

Theft it is bad. I will follow the developments. If you really the author of this code, then I support you. I have small steem power too, but I can make upvote and resteem of your article. I for justice.

Thanks. I appreciate it. I just finished writing the post about this incident. You can check it out by clicking HERE.

I took it from github https://github.com/msg768/mysteemit and modified UI and backend. There is no sign of copyright on Github page.
According to Github license I am allowed to do that. You can read it here
Number 5. License Grant to Other Users
Any Content you post publicly, including issues, comments, and contributions to other Users' repositories, may be viewed by others. By setting your repositories to be viewed publicly, you agree to allow others to view and "fork" your repositories (this means that others may make their own copies of your Content in repositories they control).

@yuriks2000 @msg768 You might have been able to copy the code from github, but when you post things on Steemit that isn't your own, you HAVE to attribute. This post will be flagged.

Thanks for your support mate. Really appreciate it :]

Sure!! No worries! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97