You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit- The payout is not the destination.

in #steem7 years ago (edited)

Steemit has built my personality more than ever before, don't think I'm talking about money or reward because I've not taking a penny out of steemit since I registered, I'm talking of how steemit has made me more vibrant and thinking.

Exercise is ideal to our body but how do we take exercise to our mind and thoughts? That's what steemit stands for, that's what steemit can help one achieve, steemit is an institution, please never be a dropout!

@ejemai this is wonderful. STEEMIT IS THE DESTINATION.

Sort:  

This right here is why I love this platform..., the learning experience never stops and I agree it is an institution for the elites and future leaders. I once refered to it as the Ivy league of the Social Media world and I know I am right. Thank you for reading.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62740.92
ETH 3354.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46