Reconciliation With The Community

in #steem5 years ago

Hello everyone.

I apologize for posting cheap content in an attempt to make money in a dishonest way. I do not make any excuse, but I do hope that you will forgive me for my slow learning of the rules and etiquette of the STEEM community. In order to facilitate a moderated return to the community I promise to make the following agreements:

-I will not post more often than once per 24 hour period.
-I will not release a post which has less than 6 whole sentences of substantial information.
-I will responsibly use media, and will always provide at least a secondary source. If it is possible to provide the original author, then I will do so.
-I will avoid entangling myself with scams or other dishonest enterprises.

Furthermore, I concede to the following punishments:
-I will transfer 30.000 STEEM to @steemcleaners.
-I will upvote every post which @steemcleaners makes (except for resteems and comments) for 30 days.
-I will follow @steemcleaners permanently.
-I will sponsor @steemcleaners with 1000 units in @steembasicincome.

I hope that this article of peace will redeem me, and restore the damage I have done to the community.

Sort:  

@maxblaschke, that's great and all that you desire to reconcile but @steemflagrewards was the arm of the community that dealt with your abuse. We put in the work.

I don't understand why the hell you are sending restitution to @steemcleaners and I want to know who is behind this arrangement.

Not that I expect restitution anyway but if any organization deserves compensation. It is @steemflagrewards and @sfr-mod-fund.

We are not funded by Steemit Inc but fueled by the power of the community.

Posted using Partiko Android

There is no strong arming. This is of my own volition. I am doing this because I was raised to believe in restitution.

You don't need to pay anyone anything. If you would to support SFR work or SCs, you are free to do so but want to make it clear that we ARE NOT compelling you either way.

Every bot vote on spam takes rewards from everyone else so it's a kind of a big deal that we get a handle on this. That's one of the reasons we do what we do.

Hope you understand.

Posted using Partiko Android

How can i be removed from the blacklists?

I've requested that SFR stand down from further flags due to you learning from this. Your best bet is to begin posting positively, being humble for a season and requesting the the blacklist owners to review your case after a time.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64359.90
ETH 3105.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87