SBD apparently doubled overnight!

in #steem7 years ago

So I was not lucky after all even though the BTC to BCH is working out in my favor last week I was on the fence to move BTC into steem dollars. I did not do that and out of no where as of last night steem dollars are worth almost twice the amount. I still have not found out why SBD went on the rise but currently it is a bargain deal to exchange SBD to steem.

Anyways another failed investment strategy on my part as I more likely to go for BTC/SBD as I thought through that for over a week and then all of a sudden flipped strategies and now missed out on this extraordinarily move. Oh well goes to show you not to follow my strategies.

Sort:  

haha it is not your strategy ...I jumped on the mad horse last night and bought some steem at 0.64$ , went to bittrex and sold the steem there at 1.18$ lol... the mad horse kept running down to 0.5$ .. could have made double the coins if I just waited a few hours... I then exchanged all my steem from then till now on bittrex and now from 103 steem I have 126 $ in bitc and xmr and is rising by the hour lol...
if you think that this all happened after i lost 9 $ to bellyrub because I made a bid too late , it will all sound incredible...
after I lost the 9$ I had a smile on my face and said "ok, that's gone...let's move on on how to make it back.." and then the mad horse came lol...almost instant recovery "phewwww"
now waiting to make a bcc loan with you as sponsor!! :/]

lol, congrats. my bcc link: https://bitconnect.co/?ref= Jackmoy
Note they only give 5% for the referrals now, so that's all I'm offering in return. So if you put $100 in I give you $5. It is all in bitcoin though.

I wished XMR not take off. I haven't accumulated much and now its more expensive to get in. $166 as I write this. Too ridiculous.

ok !! so I add in the sponsor box "Jackmoy" with the capital "J" right?
5% is still great I think am going to let it rise a little bit on bittrex, I had 125 $ between BTC and xmr and now hit 130$ , just today! hoping tomorrow brings more gains for a fatter loan ;D
Believe I wouldn't be here if it wasn't for the good Lord's guide!...I spike from a fat upvote on steemit at the beginning, took the wild horse yesterday and God willing will be in for my first loan soon... all I do is pray and persist without being greedy even though I was needy and the good Lord will present the opportunity in front of you when you have praised Him in bad and in good :)

Yes its "J"

ok done!! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63362.14
ETH 2592.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80