Power up with steem power!

in #steem6 years ago

IMG_4043.JPG

I had been struggling the past half year with my crypto investments and despite all the hurdles I have now garnered some steem.

I have faith in steemit therefore I have put most of my crypto into steem power.

Good thing crypto prices in general is rising and hopefully this continues next leg up.

Sort:  

I like your faith in steemit, these last few weeks.... months really I've just been trying to ride out the storm that's been chasing crypto myself. I'm thinking now might be the time to say the worst is behind us.

I got to say the best way to think is to stay positive when investing in crypto. The highs and lows occur so many times that it is easy to forget the good things about crypto. Thanks for the comment.

Wow!!! You took a risk investing all your cryptos in steem power, but I believe the risk will be worth it.

I mainly did it because I am on here daily even though I lack creative content. I also like how the wallet on steemit is setup.

I hope to have more time to create content on this platform again.

Thanks for dropping by.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by mawit from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62750.78
ETH 2444.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66