You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What STEEM Really Needs Is A Dolphin-Booster Program As Evidenced By @fulltimegeek!!!

in #steem7 years ago

Being in the redfish category and having leased out more than a 1k SP delegation from blocktrades it has helped me at my community building activities and support for @steemitfamilyph

It would have been more profitable for me to use that delegation to vote sell but I was moved by Asher's reports on the SOG and have been happy to be in the top 20 in terms of engagement. I have even delegated some of my SP to some so that they can overcome the bandwidth issues that they encounter and is still in the look out to delegate more of my own.

I completely agree that we need a bigger community of dolphins and Orcas who has 30k-70k SP.
They establishing their communities and supporting several individuals and groups will make a difference in growing Steem further.

Let's face it with so many content and people jockeying for the attention of whales and so little time to do so and voting power the SP they have can be spread further and will be better if delegated to worthy minnows and dolphins.

SOG is proof of that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62269.38
ETH 2424.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58