You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemian Creativity And Talent In Action: This Is A Must Have For Anyone With Cryptocurrency: An App By @cryptoeagle!!!!

in #steem7 years ago

Gosh those auto copy paste bots and users which hardly provide any sort of conversation is annoying lol.

Anyway that is indeed a nifty tool and as much as I like using the discord bit to get prices for all my inquiries and checking one by one in coinmarketcap this would solve everything at quick glance.
Thank you for the share.

Sort:  

Yes @maverickinvictus.

I find it a lot easier to use. As I mentioned above, all of my tokens but one are in the top 300. I am glad @cryptoeagle put this together. We are lucky to have so many talented people on this blockchain. There are a lot of creative things coming out from these people.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59527.28
ETH 2462.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49