You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemians Giving Feedback On Steem - Here Are The Results Of The Summer Survey!

in #steem6 years ago

Thanks Marly for doing this. I saw that you dropped this in the SMT channel in Telegram but its a shame that you didn't get a lot of respondents.

Well I did join and happy to see some of my answers reflected there.

Communities are a huge part of my identity in Steemit as I see myself as a Social person and engager.

I hope you can do this bi annually to get a pulse of how things are changing.

Sort:  

Hey Mav!! Always a great pleasure to chat with you :-)

Yeah well I really expected a couple of more people spending 5 minutes of their valuable time, since this is a service for the community ultimately. But you know: everybody is so busy with their own stuff ;-)

Maybe we can repeat it in winter - then we'd have a summer and a winter survey... Let's see!

Thanks for participating :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60445.30
ETH 2331.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52