You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: milestones on steem: 1000+ Steem Power, 1900+ posts and 600+ Followers

in #steem7 years ago

Congrats on reaching the Milestone, although I'll have to say the reputation climb from 58 onwards is SUPPPPEEERRRR slow :)

Worth it, nevertheless.

Sort:  

yea, I am really happy to have reached that 60 rep mark... this kinda for me makes me a bit more respectable and it matters

Well, you're just gonna get better. The reputation score is one thing - it gives others a quick indication of your status on Steemit. However, I like to think you gain respect and traction because of your content and contributions to the community.

What you do echoes in eternity!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62516.71
ETH 2436.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65