You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemdollar.com 💵 Calculating the worth of a single Upvote - What is your Upvote worth?

in #steem8 years ago (edited)

Thanks Dantheman, I appreciate you taking the time and check and coming back with the right number! This is the message definitely needed, I try to rectify my mistake and will go on this right away. Hope that I can fix this today.

Sort:  

Hi @mauricemikkers ! Our upvote also appears to be more valuable depending on WHO we are up voting. When I upvoted your post, it barely moved, but when I upvoted @dantheman it jumped up a few dollars. Great job, though!

@jaysanz I know I'm 2 whole years late to this convo (lol) but why is it worth different amounts based on who you're upvoting?

Excellent question! @mauricemikkers?@dantheman? Any answers, Anyone??

haha @oleblueeye I still don't know!

Heh. Well, if either of us ever find out, we'll let the other know! 😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59329.35
ETH 2613.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44