🔴 Now Live: The first Steem stream on Twitch - Swimming with the whales in ABZÛ

in #steem8 years ago (edited)

As mentioned this morning, I'm going to do live Stream of swimming with the whales in ABZÛ.

Why a Twitch Steem Stream?

To bring more attention to Steemit by introducing gamers to Steemit by branding the stream.

1.) I'm doing this stream because I found the game so amazing that I wanted to do another walkthrough.
2.) It has some amazing scenes and great sound design.
3.) Several scenes where the character interacting and swimming with HUGE whales.

Stream information:

Where can I find the stream?
Link: Twitch.tv
Starting Time: Wednesday, 3 August 2016 @ 18:00:00 EDT (UTC-4 hours)
Countdown: 15 minutes after this story is posted I will start streaming the game.

After I have streamed the full game with you the footage will be uploaded to Youtube so the people that could not be joining can steel see back the sessions that include swimming with the whales.

What can I expect to see?

To give you a little glimpse of what you may encounter I have included some screenshots of swimming whit the whales of my first walkthrough of the game:


In game screenshots of swimming with the Whales

If you want to see more already of the game please watch this official trailer on Youtube or buy the game here with bitcoin on Steam

🔴 Watch the stream now!

Spread the word, and I hope to see you during the stream!

Sort:  

Thanks everybody that did watch the stream! For now you can watch it back at the link in description. Currently the stream is uploading to YouTube. Tomorrow I will get in to details related to how this can be done better in the future an therefore for get more attention from the gamers community.

Haha.. a steemit whale stream. That's clever. I like it.

Haha there where some big whales swimming with me tonight in Abzû

Can't wait to watch!

Should be good now! Starting in 13 min @ 18:00 EDT

Starting it now, enjoy!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62579.42
ETH 3010.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.42