I need this Portrait For Him. His is Awesome one, that's why TheyCallHimDan

in #steem5 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone,

It is to my notice that we hope for the best way to survive on the blockchain which is the right thing to do. Blockchain gives everyone the best opportunity to survive even more than you can ever imagine.

Guess what?

This evening I was doing my thing as usual on my Twitter account which is @matthewtonyit, let me stress this guys, while I was on Twitter, I opened my twitter account since July 2018 almost a year now I have never been active as this, what I gained from twitter has been so great, fun, communicating and educative. Why I said this was that my activities on twitter began fully when I joined the steem blockchain and further more to stress it when I was introduced to the #seven77 family many months ago by @nathanmars. His aim and objectives then was to build a community more of STEEM. A Steem community that will bring more freedom, that will end poverty, bring more privacy and end every form of corruption.

This evening, while I was doing my twitter commenting, retweet and bringing more people into the blockchain I saw this great steemian profile on twitter and I fell in love with his profile picture which I will like to make his portrait as soon as possible.

image source : edited from @theycallmedan I saw this few minutes ago and I already inform my in-law artist @kayda-ventures to make me this particular Dan's portrait officially. If you are interested in Mr Dan's twitter account here is it

Take a look at TheycallmeDan (@TheycallmeDan): https://twitter.com/TheycallmeDan_?s=09. New update from his twitter account is that off recent he changed his twitter account name to @TheycallmeDan for the latest friends who are willing and eager to join him on twitter. Mr Dan is a very good man, married man at that and always hoping for the best for the community and every steemian. The newest update from @theycallmedan is for those of us who are banned from YouTube channel to join the @threespeak or better still https://3speak.online is the solution for freedom of speech. This is a platform that deliver the best free speech without been censorship.

Join Us on Twitter for more great updates on the blockchain.

  • Thanks for reading.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63330.55
ETH 2645.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82