You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Justification for 104 week Power Down

in #steem8 years ago

This is exactly what I said in my post "Should You Leave steemit ?" with the farming analogy and everything! I am working my plot and todays Steem price does not matter to me. I am not selling for today, I am trying to grow a better tomorrow.

Thanks for making me sound smart. I just wish more people had read the post. I was responding to another minnows post on how he was despondant about the future here and it wasn't fair that whales made so much blah blah blah. So I turned that comment into a post to let people know that if you think you could throw a few seeds in the ground and make a huge harvest, you probably should leave.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63764.77
ETH 3430.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53