You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Paid attention to engagement?

in #steem5 years ago

Steemiversal; Stakematician. Coining new words every post. - Specsational.
Did you hear about the constipated mathematician?
He worked it out with a pencil.

Not so sure you want comments on your posts now, are you?

I usually only comment when I have something to add. Sometimes the author has done such a thorough job on the topic all I can really add is some smart arse gibberish.

Sort:  

It is a bit of an addiction and although they seem lonely and lacklustre now, I am not disheartened as once the masses champion these new-fangled words into common usage, I'll be walking with a swagger and others will look on in amazement.

Just a small selection of words Shakespeare made fashionable.

Smart arse is better than no arse, so I hear.

A rose, by any other name would smell as sweet.
Toes, by any other name would smell as well.

I can't wait to use that with @smallsteps as a teen. Preferably in front of her new friends :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67336.19
ETH 3695.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71