You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The True Value of Community Support.

in #steem6 years ago

It wouldn't be the same without you guys :)
I didn't realise anyone got a shot from the last meetup. That's great.
We'll try for outside again next time.
I'm thinking a steem monsters theme, and @wildflowerjessi has suggested bringing my Henry and her 8 yo lad. (They're buddies).
Have you seen holoz0r's game has the Jade in it? So cute.

Sort:  

I've seen bits here and there on holoz0r's game, but haven't had a play. I'd need to get on the desktop for that. Saw his pic of The Jade in the chat! Is he adding the Phat Buhdda?

Most of the shots she got were really grainy. This was the best one. Hopefully they'll be easier to get when we're back outside.

All I've managed to do is sign up on the monsters site.

Let him know if you'd like to be a character.
Steem monsters really gets its hooks in you.
It's like playing the pokies, except you win.

Oh dear, that sounds terribly addictive!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61449.43
ETH 3372.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51