You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Decentralized STEEM

in #steem6 years ago

I can't speak for everyone, but if the chain were forked without alteration for a new purpose I'd be generally supportive of the new platform.
If the chain were forked to alter history I'd dump my steemcash tokens and steemcash monster cards in a heartbeat, and exclusively upvote posts by authors who did likewise.

Sort:  

A no-etherer here i see. The legit chain is the chain that people consider as legit. I think it boils down to that. It could be the longest, most POW, most endorsed, has the best codes, whatever it may be. Hence, why we have BCH, ETC, and all the forks

Posted using Steeve, an AI-powered Steem interface

I don't have BCH ETC etc.
They can play their silly games without me.

steemcash hahahahh clever... like I said the political cost of doing such a thing is too heavy to bear

Haha! That's the Steemit People's Front, not the People's Front of Steemit!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64136.37
ETH 2755.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68