My Own Brand

in #steem7 years ago

It's called "RYP" and it doesn't stand for anything. Basically RYP is a word we use for any action. It's 1,000% context driven therefor it can mean anything. It's up to you to define it. Here is our first run of shirts!! Feel free to check them out on our website. Any advice or constructive criticism would be much appreciated!

http://www.rypclothing.com

image2.JPG

Sort:  

I like it...thanks for sharing...i wonder if you thought about an ecommerce platform to share your shirts? Upvoted and followed.

hey thanks for upvoting and following! just did the same :) but actually our website is an ecommerce website where you can purchase our shirts. We need to work on marketing a little more, Just wanted to share on here to get opinions!

Gotcha...glad to share as we can fully relate to an ecommerce setup...CHEERS!

Hey man I am a graphic designer and I am also Into streetwear, I hope you keep me updated on how your streetwear brand is going man, dropped a follow and an upvote

Thanks a bunch man! I just checked out your stuff and shot you a follow! Love your brix design.

Very nice... Like it :-)

thank you! any pointers or anything at all?

You are welcome... Its perfect ;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58954.91
ETH 2508.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45