You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How Do Upvotes Work? When I Upvote Someone Does It Give Them My STEEM?

in #steem6 years ago

That's good to know, but how can I get any audience to first see my video? I am new there so I have 0 experience and 0 audience, so if you have any advices for the beginner on dtube it would be great if you could tell me :D

Sort:  

I'm still new too! But the things that have worked for me so far are to interact with people in the comments, and post content consistently. If you're able to get some upvotes from @dtube, it will move your videos into the Hot/Trending section which will bring a lot more traffic to you. Good luck! 😀

But how to get noticed by @dtube? :D

Haha, yeah that's the big question :P

I can't say for sure, but I've just been trying to create content related to DTube/Steem because I know a lot of people using the platform are interested in it. Good luck though! And let me know if you figure out the secret :D

I just hope that they will see my videos :D I know that a lot of people are doing videos about crypto in dtube so I thought I'll bring something different like more cinematic format, hope someone will appreciate this haha :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64460.09
ETH 3150.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54