You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: So You Want A Spot On My ~100,000 Steem Powered Voting Bot @ 100%? Post Proof The You Brought Someone New To Steemit!!!

in #steem7 years ago

Getting closerrrr! Sorry to hassle ya, but I am being a stickler for the rules on this one since I'm breaking my original plan of just adding one person and in turn adding like 10 people haha.

Rule is you gotta post a picture together holding that sign! Just to prove it, ya know? As you can see above someone just tried posting a picture of paper and I can't let that pass. Sorry to be hardline, just trying to make sure people are honest :-D. Also mtgmisfit's intro post was solid and I see that she's sticking with it, I like that!

Also please be sure to read the update to the original post!

Thanks! Looking forward to adding you to the bot!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64814.42
ETH 3450.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52