You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: So You Want A Spot On My ~100,000 Steem Powered Voting Bot @ 100%? Post Proof The You Brought Someone New To Steemit!!!

in #steem7 years ago

A good start, but I only see hands! Also the intro post was only a couple sentences!

Rules are "Think taking a picture TOGETHER holding a piece of paper stating that @randomsteemuser brought @otherrandomsteemuser here." Also you have to help them understand the platform!!!

Great start, however, you are currently in the lead ;-).

Sort:  

uf... ok. I'm introducing steemit to him right now... but I really don't want to take picture of our faces.

Why not?! We're all human, here! Nothing to be afraid of (I hate taking pictures of myself as well).

ALL DONE!! :D

done :D is it okay?

I bring to the steemit another friend a couple days ago: https://steemit.com/@leperozice too :D

I can't post pictue right now because I'm not at his place anymore... I can post it tommorow ;) And we speak english bad, so it's a bit hard to introduct, but I'm gonna help him. We do this tomorrow ;) stay awesome ;)

You speak English fine!!! Also feel free to speak your native language, Steemit is for the world, not just for English speakers ;-).

Thanks for trying, dude! If you can pull it off, I will put you on the bot.

Thanks man, that will be very nice :D
Hvala, to bi bilo zelo lepo od tebe :D (Slovenian language)

You're welcome!

Does Slovenian use Cyrillic characters? I can read them, and I speak a bit of Russian as well.

No. We use latin ... we use all letters that is in english aplhabaet except w, y and x. But we use also š, č and ž.
Ne. Uporabljamo latinico... uporabljamo vse črke, ki so v angleški abecedi razen w, y in x. Uporabljamo pa tudi š, č in ž. (example translate)

So...did I complete all conditions?

Damn right you did! Now I want to see both of you staying active in the community :-). Congratulations, man!!! YOU DID IT! Now get more people involved and get your friend to get more people too! Thanks for entering! Sorry it took a while I have been very busy with work and some drama from a crazy guy on here haha.

No problem 😉 Thanks man 😀 you're the best. Keep up the good work 😉

You're welcome, thanks! I'll do my best!

So if I'm right your bot gonna upvote every post that I post on steemit?

When my bot is turned on (it is usually always on, but I turn it off to let my voting power recharge sometimes) it will vote all of your new posts, but it will not upvote comments.

ok. cool 😀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58300.22
ETH 2638.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44