Bitcoin will fall from 930 to 800 or lower.

in #steem8 years ago

According to the charts I am watching right now. Back to SBD for me... I don't like being in SBD much these days because of the STEEM pump that may follow the Steemit roadmap release but barring good news STEEM follows Bitcoin as far as USD price. If you trade STEEM/BTC now might be a good time to be in STEEM but since I trade SBD/STEEM I am sitting out in SBD until Bitcoin returns to the mean consolidates and fuels up for the next up move.

Not Financial Advice

Sort:  

good thing I bought lots of "Dodge" to weather this storm. hahaha

Is doge a traditional btc hedge lol

an imagine that. wow.

I actually made some bad bets in ETC and ETH and am waiting for it to go up. Or i am sitting on it forever. I was up in the green ever so slightly and i am afraid it will drop if i sell now.

I do get 1 free dodge coin every time i log into EOBot webiste. I got 31 now and just earned my first full free Steem token lol.

Good Luck man

it will up again i'm sure!!!
interesting post upvoted and followed!!

thanks for the follow!

i thought btc will cross peaks.But after looking at this and the latest zcash hyping i think we need to wait and see what is going to happen @matrixdweller

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59529.60
ETH 2657.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41