You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Will Be A Partiko Mentor!

in #steem6 years ago

Nice job. It's hard to engage everywhere, especially when working etc...do you have some evening hobbies or is social platforms your hobby? I envy you being able to be present here soo much..and not just here...but with work and sports every evening, I probably wouldnt be able to keep it up...seems to be worth it tho for you. You're making a loooot of STEEM these days :)

Sort:  

Pretty well just content creation is my hobby for now, learning how to do videos and photos, writing.... it’s all therapeutic for me. The added things for the sake of Steem’s success and expanding my role within the community is what becomes a daunting task but slowly I am swinging away at it 💪

Worth it who knows yet if I can do it so can you!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62884.65
ETH 2444.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61