You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Broke 4 $ - This Is Why You Should Show Some Fucking Trust To The Platform And Fucking HODL

in #steem7 years ago

I agree with you @trumpman. One should absolutely HODL as much as possible. When I was just getting started in the crypto world I was out here to make a quick million, pretty much! Very unlikely! As I grew to learn more about the space, I saw that blockchain is not just about getting money.... This will change how the world operates. Literally.

And STEEM really is the leader in the field. It surely has the potential to catch up to facebook, twitter and reddit and it might even surpass them. That being said I can understand some people from poor countries who cash out what they get. But I dont agree with them. It is never wise to sell your whole position, because then, you are screwed when STEEM skyrockets which is bound to happen.

Of course you get 50/50 in SP and SBD, and minnows probably dont cash out their SP by powering down, because there is not enough worth in their SP. For the people who need the money, I think it would be the wisest to leave their SP be but also invest 25% of the earned SBD into SP additionally to the already default invested 50%! In this way you get some money for your life, but also continue to invest in this platform that is going to the moon for sure!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61861.45
ETH 2995.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48