You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Share2Steem & DTaste's Account Creation Systems are Live Using Oracle-D's API!

in #steem6 years ago

Great Job guys! There are many Apps who expressed there interest in your account creation Api.
I just wonder since everybody with 5000 SP can claim 1 account per Week...if it would be possible to claim these accounts individualy and than send them to your account pool? What I mean is there a way that dolphins can contribute as individuals also to your pool??? I think that would be a great community effort when all dolphins and whales help together.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

This is a very interesting idea! We will look into it @masterthematrix!

Very good, unfortunately I can't contribute with any technical help on that subject, but I would really love to see such an option for the future!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67904.70
ETH 3244.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66