Real application for SBD. Let's show it to the world!

in #steem7 years ago

Hi there, people. Stop scrolling and read this, please!


This gorgeous girl name is Oksana ( @politt )


And here I am ( @master-set ) next to her


I'm a blockchain evangelist. And now in the first place I'm interested in such projects as steemit and golos.io I constantly telling people around me about crypto-currencies and invite them here. At the moment I managed to lure about ten people (including @politt ) to Steem, but this is not enough. For average person to believe that we are making real money here, we must not tell, but show. And I hope to do it now, with your help.

The plan is as follows:

  1. This month marks the year since we are close friends with the beautiful @politt I want to take her to the restaurant on this occasion, for a romantic date;
  2. My goal is to earn money for this event here on Steemit (as well as on golos.io among the Russian-speaking audience)
    We will describe the used scheme of converting steem into rubles, in steps by step instruction and publish it here. So our current and potential readers could do the same process to get some fiat-money from their hard earned SBD;
  3. After the date, we'll write a detailed report with photos and impressions;
  4. Good PR for steemit = more users;
  5. ....
  6. PROFIT!

I ask you to support my campaign by upvoting this post. All SBD received will go to conduct the action. As it seems to me, this will give a lot more confidence in steemit for those who are hesitating now whether to join us, than any verbal reasoning. Remember - it is the network effect that determines the value of Steem! Let's get our network grow together!

And here is some more of beautiful Oksana to caress your eyes! ;)


Upvote & Resteem!


Sort:  

@master-set thanks for such nice words) all this year, you have made me happy)

Good Luck, Vyacheslav! The girl is just an extraordinary beauty!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by politt from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

the all pictures are really beautiful. I thought I was watching some love story song.

Fairytale prince and princess in the heaven. Made my day.

Lovely shoot. I only say two bodies and one soul after seeing your pictures.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66201.27
ETH 3279.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70