You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #SteemitForward Challenge - Make An Account For A Friend!

in #steem6 years ago

This is really cool and very nice of you to do something like this for your friends, I am not able to do this as yet but as soon as I get myself organized I will do this for some of my friends, I'm sure a lot of people will see this as a good thing to do and they will take you up on the challenge, thanks for sharing this great idea.

Sort:  

Thanks so much! I know it's harder for newer users to pay for it, however I encourage you helping your friends sign up for approval :) Or sign up for them and surprise them with their account with ease

Will do, thanks!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60666.25
ETH 2702.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43